Today is Monday, August 10, 2020 – The Water Taxi is not running.  

Today is Monday, August 10, 2020 – The Water Taxi is not running.  

Events

Saturday, June 13, 2020 - Thursday, December 31, 2020
All Day

Saturday, June 13, 2020 - Sunday, September 13, 2020
12:00 am

Thursday, August 13, 2020
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
City Pier
$20 for adults and $12 for children

Friday, August 14, 2020
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
City Pier
$20 for adults and $12 for children

Saturday, August 15, 2020
3:00 pm - 3:40 pm
Fort Trumbull State Park
Free to 2020 Water Taxi riders & season pass holders, $5 for all others

Saturday, August 15, 2020
4:20 pm - 5:00 pm
City Pier
Free to 2020 Water Taxi riders & season pass holders, $5 for all others

Saturday, August 15, 2020
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
City Pier
$20 for adults and $12 for children

Thursday, August 20, 2020
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
City Pier
$15 for adults, $10 for children

Saturday, August 22, 2020
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
City Pier
$20 for adults and $12 for children

Saturday, August 29, 2020
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
City Pier
$20 for adults and $12 for children

 
1 2 3