Today is Monday, June 21, 2021 The Water Taxi is not running.

Events

Boat Tour: Patriots & Red Coats.  240th Anniversary of the Battle of Groton Heights.
Sunday, September 5, 2021
4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
Fort Griswold Battlefield State Park

Boat Tour: Revolutionary War Ghosts of the Thames.
Sunday, September 5, 2021
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
City Pier, New London Waterfront Park

Melissa Etheridge
Sunday, September 5, 2021
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Garde Arts Center

Connecticut Maritime Heritage Festival
Friday, September 10, 2021
8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Boat Tour: White Sails, Black Hands. The African American Experience on CT Waters.
Friday, September 10, 2021
6:15 pm - 7:30 pm
City Pier, New London Waterfront Park

Dave Mason with very special guest John Mayall
Friday, September 10, 2021
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Garde Arts Center

Connecticut Maritime Heritage Festival
Saturday, September 11, 2021
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

TRHP Harbor Cruise
Saturday, September 11, 2021
11:40 am - 6:20 pm
Thames River

Boat Tour: Blowholes, Blubber, & Breaches. Whaling Tales on the Thames.
Saturday, September 11, 2021
4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
City Pier, New London Waterfront Park

Boat Tour: Blowholes, Blubber, & Breaches. Whaling Tales on the Thames.
Saturday, September 11, 2021
6:15 pm - 7:30 pm
City Pier, New London Waterfront Park

Connecticut Maritime Heritage Festival
Sunday, September 12, 2021
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

TRHP Harbor Cruise
Sunday, September 12, 2021
11:40 am - 6:20 pm
Thames River

Boat Tour: Trade, Slavery, & The Great Awakening. Stories of the Thames based on a Colonial Diary.​
Sunday, September 12, 2021
4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
City Pier, New London Waterfront Park

Friends of Fort Trumbull presents "Songs of the Women's Suffrage Movement"

Friends of Fort Trumbull presents "Women of the Thames"
Thursday, October 28, 2021
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Rosanne Cash
Friday, November 5, 2021
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Garde Arts Center

Tusk and The Breakers
Saturday, November 6, 2021
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Garde Arts Center

Chazz Palminteri in: A Bronx Tale
Friday, November 12, 2021
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Garde Arts Center

Get The Led Out
Saturday, November 13, 2021
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Garde Arts Center

The Mavericks En Espanol World Tour
Friday, December 17, 2021
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Garde Arts Center

ARRIVAL from Sweden The Music of ABBA
Sunday, March 6, 2022
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Garde Arts Center

B-The Underwater Bubble Show
Sunday, May 1, 2022
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Garde Arts Center

 
1 2 3